Welcome

Anti Essays offers essay examples to help students with their essay writing.

Sign Up

A Complaint and Apology Essay

Open Document

Below is an essay on "A Complaint and Apology" from Anti Essays, your source for research papers, essays, and term paper examples.

1) a complaint – as it needs to be dealt with as quickly as possible, the complaint is sent via e-mail

A complaint about order no. 6164, 18th September 2011, placed with SATEX S.p.A., 100 shirts, 40 pullovers
Dear Mr. Causio
I’m contacting you regarding a product defect.
On September 18th 2011, Reiner GmbH placed an order no. 6164 with SATEX S.p.A. for 100 shirts, 40 pullovers. The order arrived as agreed and the goods went on sale on November 5th 2011 as a part of our special Christmas promotion.
Six days later, on November 11th 2011, we received the first returned shirt and complaint stating that the buttons had dropped off the first time the shirt was worn. Already 12 pieces of shirts were returned to date, all fully refunded. Also, we expect more shirts returned after Christmas as they were purchased as presents.
Due to the obvious defect in the production line, we decided to withdraw the rest of the unsold shirts from sale. Considering today’s date, November 15th 2011, there is 32 shopping days left till Christmas. For our Christmas promotion, we need replacement shirts, with buttons, in good quality and without any malfunctions.
I hope to hear from you as soon as possible about a solution. Please, feel free to contact me by phone.

Best Regards,XYBuying Executive for Reiner GmbHContact information
Sender Buying Executive XY Reiner GmbHWessumerstrasse 215-18 D-4500 Osnabrück Germany Tel: + 49 541 7962521 Fax: + 49 541 7962535 e-mail: x.y@reiner.com.de     |
Recipient Sales DepartmentSr. D. CausioSATEX S.p.A.Via di Pietra Papa00146 RomaItaly Fax: + 39 1151454 e-mail: daniel.causio@satex.co.it     |

2) an apology – it is obviously an e-mail
Complaint about an order for tubular steel garden furniture, invoice no. G 3190/1
Dear Mr. Méndez
I apologize again for the complications caused.
As I explained on the phone, the shipment you received was not meant for CREA. As it turned out, two shipments got mixed up by an accident. The shipment for...

Show More


Citations

MLA Citation

"A Complaint and Apology". Anti Essays. 13 Dec. 2018

<http://parimatch-stavka7.com/free-essays/A-Complaint-And-Apology-310925.html>

APA Citation

A Complaint and Apology. Anti Essays. Retrieved December 13, 2018, from the World Wide Web: http://parimatch-stavka7.com/free-essays/A-Complaint-And-Apology-310925.html


HD Haunting in Japan (2016) | Dulce Et Decorum Est | Busty FTV MILFs | 2018-11-24